Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelsen

 

rektor

Ingrid Tyldum
E-post: ingrid.tyldum@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

assisterende rektor

Margrete Dahl
E-post: margrete.dahl@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

undervisningsinspektør

Ingjerd Lundsholt
E-post: ingjerd.lundsholt@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 

Administrasjon

 

konsulent

Kari Schie
E-post: kari.schie@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

økonomikonsulent

Ana Pique Kulsrud
E-post: ana.kulsrud@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

IKT-konsulent

Patrick Detlefsen

E-post: patrick.detlefsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 

Rådgivere

 

rådgiver

Edith Sæta Jursberg
Tlf: 23463504
E-post: edith.jursberg@ude.oslo.kommune.no

rådgiver

Elisabeth Marie Dahl-Hansen (permisjon 2017-2018)
Tlf: 23463507
E-post: elisabeth.dahlhansen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

rådgiver

Øystein Nordeng

Tlf: 23463507

E-post: oystein.nordeng@ude.oslo.kommune.no