Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelsen

 

rektor

Ingrid Tyldum
Tlf: 23463501
E-post: ingrid.tyldum@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

assisterende rektor

Margrete Dahl
Tlf: 23463503
E-post: margrete.dahl@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

undervisningsinspektør

Ingjerd Lundsholt
Tlf: 23463502
E-post: ingjerd.lundsholt@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 

Administrasjon

 

konsulent

Kari Schie
Tlf: 23463519
E-post: kari.schie@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

økonomikonsulent

Ana Pique Kulsrud
Tlf: 23463508
E-post: ana.kulsrud@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

IKT-konsulent

Patrick Detlefsen

E-post: patrick.detlefsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 

Rådgivere

 

rådgiver

Edith Sæta Jursberg
Tlf: 23463504
E-post: edith.jursberg@ude.oslo.kommune.no

rådgiver

Elisabeth Marie Dahl-Hansen
Tlf: 23463507
E-post: elisabeth.dahlhansen@ude.oslo.kommune.no